The Blue Collar Harmony Boys consist of members Andrew Dyck, Steven Doerksen, Andrew Doerksen, Nathan Doerksen, and Josh Doerksen. The five of them, originally from MacGregor, MB Canada, have been singing together since 2006 and have been ministering through song across the prairies. From the stages of small town churches to Gospel Jamborees, the Blue Collar Harmony Boys’ focus remains the same - to praise the name of Jesus, and to tell of His amazing love and saving grace.